Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tim Barry, President
Anne Anaya, Vice President
Marcia Stimatz Elchesen, Secretary
Lynn Seppala, Treasurer
Beth Wilson, Officer-at-Large
Bryan Waugh, Orchestra Management Representative

Board Members

Anne Anaya
Anne Badders
Tim Barry
Carol Boster
Marcia S. Elchesen
Alan Frank
Ursula Goldstein
Stacy Hughes
Jean King
Denise Leddon
Jacqueline McBride
Nancy McKenzie
Nissa Nack
Jeffrey Schneider
Lynn Seppala
Leslie Stevens
Clark Streeter
Linda Tinney
Brandon Tran
Ron White
Beth Wilson
Juliana Zolynas

As required by the bylaws of the Livermore-Amador Symphony Association, about half of the directors are members of the orchestra and about half are not. The president of the Symphony Guild is a director ex officio. Other directors serve three-year terms, and officers are elected by the board to one-year terms.

The LAS fiscal year begins on July 1. An annual general meeting at which directors are elected is held in April.

The executive committee normally meets on the 2nd Monday of each month, and the full board normally meets in the evening on the 4th Monday of the months of September through May (but not in December).

© Livermore-Amador Symphony Association